Valentin P.


Add a New Comment

Hello. My name is Valentin.I'm sixteen years old. I like, music, watching films, playing video games and reading books and manga. I have no hobbies .I have two brothers (26 and 28 years old) and one sister (31 years old ). My sister has a son (10 years old) who likes football and a daughter (2 years old) who really loves dogs, so she is very happy to see us because we have two dogs .I study biochemestry, biotechnology , and microbiology at Jean Moulin High school. I'm sorry because I don't speak English very well and I don't understand English very well either.

Bonjour! Je m’appelle Samantha M. J’ai quinze ans et j’aime le vélo, mais j’aime prèfère le football. J’adore sortir avec les copains, faire de l’èquitation, nager, et la plage. J’ai gèometrie le matin, l’anglais, la biologie, Eps, et l’après-midi j’aila comptabilitè, le français et l’historie. J’ai le demi-frère(vingt et un), et une demi-soeur (vingt-huit) et le frère (dix-huit).

Hello, I do not know what to say so I'll just say hello for now. Bye

Tu aime le football? Tu aime faire de l’èquitation? Tu as quelle cours á quelle heure? Tchao!

I don't like watching soccer but i like to play it but I never tried
Here is my timetable

9:00 -11:00 a.m. French
11:00-12:00 a.m. personalized assistance
1:00 - 2:00 p.m.- technobiologie in english
2:00-3:00 p.m. English
3:00- 4:00 p.m.maths

8:00-10:00 a.m. chemistry, biochemistry, life sciences
10:00-11:00 a.m. German
11:00-12:00 a.m. maths
2:00-4:00 p.m. Sports and Physical Education
4:00-6:00 p.m. biotechnology

8:00-9:00 a.m. personalized assistance
9:00-10:00 a.m. maths
10:00-11:00 a.m. English
(week B:11:00-12:00 a.m. English lesson with our assistant)
2:00-5:00 p.m. biotechnology

8:00-9:00 a.m. maths
9:00-10:00 a.m. history
10:00-11:00 chemistry
(11:00-12:00 a.m.- week A = history, week B = class life)
(1:00h-2:00 p.m. Theatre)
2:00-3:00 p.m. biotechnology
4:00-5:00 p.m. German

8:00-10:00 a.m. chemistry
10:00-12:00 a.m. chemistry, biochemistry, life sciences
1:00-3:00 p.m. biotechnology
3:00-4 p.m. history
4:00-5:00 p.m. French
and finally the weekend (great because you can do what you want)
and you?

Je suis sur mon équipe de soccer l'école et je l'aime! Contrairement à votre emploi du temps, j'ai les mêmes classes tous les jours.
8h-9h02- géométrie
9h06-9h56 l'anglais
10h-10h50 la biologie
11h48-12h38- la comptabilité
12h38-1h12-le déjeuner
1h16-2h06- Le français
2h10-3h- Histoire
que le week-end… J'adore le français, c'est cool et super!!

hello! Here's what I did during my Christmas holidays
During my vacation I did very little. My mother spent a whole day looking for Christmas presents for my sister. On December 23, I made some chocolate chip muffins for Christmas Eve. Then on Christmas Eve I made small pasteries with ham for our guests while my mother and my sister were preparing the toast and turkey. After that my nephew wanted me to play with him on his PS2. Later that evening we all ate together with my brothers, their girlfriends, my sister, her child, her boyfriend and my parents and we finally opened the presents at midnight. I think my gift might not interest you so I will not talk about it. Some days before that we had no idea what to have for dinner so I prepared Risotto. Finally on the first day of the year I made chocolate fondant. As you can see I have done a lot of cooking during the holidays.

What was the gift you got? I am interested! My grandma did most of the cooking because I only like to bake.. I spent my winter break with my family. We ate a lot of food on Christmas. On New Years Eve my best friend and I babysat my cousin's two boys and we had a lot of fun! We stayed up until 2 in the morning!! :P For Christmas I got a digital camera from my dad who is deployed, a Nook book reader, and some clothes.