Coralie L.

Comments

Add a New Comment

My name is Coralie, I'm 16 years old. I was born on the 7th December 1995 in Chateau-Gontier. I'm not from Angers so I don't know this city very well and I always get lost.
I live in Seiches sur le Loir, a little village not far from Angers, but I will soon move to Angers. I've got two younger sisters, whom I really love. They are 14 and 4 years old. Their names are Marine and Romane.
Next year I will practice tennis and handball. This year I couldn't because I hurt my knee.
I attend Jean Moulin high school, where I study and sleep. I'm in 1ère STL ( that means Junior year and my specialty is biotechnology). My favorite subjects are English and microbiology. I don't like French and maths.

Coralie, I've moved this part of your work to the music section

npolescene.jpg
  • 30/12/2011

During my Christmas holidays, I rested a lot at the beginning because I was very tired & because of school. I spent some time with my grand-parents that I can't often see because they live far from me. I celebrated Christmas Day with all my family. I liked it, not because I received presents but because I was with all my family and I liked it. It was funny, and the atmosphere was really good. I met up with my friends from school. I took care of my sister when my mother was at my grand-father's, as we ( my sister, who is 14, and I ) don't like him. I celebrated the new year with my best friend, it was so good, and so funny. We played “Just Dance” , “Michael Jackson the Experience” , “Mario Kart” , “Wii sports” . So, now I'm tired and I've got some aches. And I don't want to go back to school except to see my friends.